Sunday, September 10th, 2017

Order of Worship

Service Leader: Pastor Evan Calvin

Worship Music Leader: Benjamin Brainard

Preacher: Pastor Ryan Fullerton

Song List:

  • O Come to the Altar
  • Praise to the Lord the Almighty
  • See He Comes
  • He Will Hold Me Fast
  • Psalm 126
  • Christ Receiveth Sinful Men
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on Google+Email this to someone
Share This